Garden of Wisdom Hyaluronic Acid, Coffeeberry, and DMAE Serum Order Placed!

I finally ordered my serums for the Garden of Wisdom website on Monday, and they were shipped yesterday!  So, with luck, I will receive them tomorrow, or Saturday.  I cannot wait to give this babies a try!

In the end, I order a .25 ounces  of the coffeeberry rich, Summer Serum, and  a .25 ounce sample size of the Ageless 3% DMAE Serum, which contains vitamin C, wild berry extract, Rooibos, and hyaluronic acid, among other good things.

I could not make up my mind with regard to which hyaluronic acid serum to order, I choose the sample pack for oily and acne prone skin.  You get to choose three samples of serums.  I chose the cucumber hyaluronic acid serum, which is supposed to smell great, and have a tightening effect, and white peony tea hyaluronic acid serum, which is anti-inflammatory, and has anti-oxidants, and autumn berry hyaluronic acid serum, which is loaded with anti-oxidants.

Somehow, in ny excitement at finally placing my order, I got confused a bit, and did not choose the goji berry hyaluronic acid serum to go in my sample pack, as had been my intention.  But, I am still tickled that I will be getting to experiment with three hyaluronic acid serums, and the other two exciting serums!

So, in a day or two, I will be able to start giving my impressions and reviews of these 5 different serums.  Both the DMAE serum, and the Summer coffeeberry serum have a lot of fans, so we will see if I am one of them.  Thanks to Markey Martin, owner of Garden of Wisdom, for the super fast shipping!  Have a great day, all!

Leave a Reply

